Summary database statistics of keys.so

To make comparisons more convenient
Search engine and region Number of keywords Number of domains Number of pages Update date
Yandex: Moscow 100 000 214 8 450 719 712 395 121 27.11.2020
Yandex: St. Petersburg 25 000 000 5 936 094 290 081 029 13.08.2020
Google: Moscow 20 950 533 8 535 315 320 761 131 02.12.2020
Yandex: Krasnodar 10 768 594 6 127 243 181 089 701 17.08.2020
Yandex: Rostov-on-Don 10 768 594 6 165 594 180 631 617 17.08.2020
Yandex: Tyumen 5 000 000 3 231 083 92 629 130 17.08.2020
Yandex: Saratov 5 000 000 3 200 441 92 404 414 17.08.2020
Yandex: Perm 5 000 000 3 221 582 92 628 850 17.08.2020
Yandex: Krasnoyarsk 5 000 000 3 184 510 92 635 181 17.08.2020
Yandex: Ufa 5 000 000 3 191 619 92 495 491 17.08.2020
Yandex: Samara 5 000 000 3 157 440 92 519 784 17.08.2020
Yandex: Chelyabinsk 5 000 000 3 176 780 92 547 985 17.08.2020
Yandex: Almaty 5 000 000 3 231 083 92 629 130 17.08.2020
Yandex: Novosibirsk 5 000 000 3 145 351 92 895 019 17.08.2020
Yandex: Omsk 5 000 000 3 195 133 92 699 987 17.08.2020
Yandex: Togliatti 5 000 000 3 192 105 91 820 298 17.08.2020
Yandex: Kazan 5 000 000 3 187 513 93 021 145 17.08.2020
Yandex: N. Novgorod 5 000 000 3 146 494 92 207 856 17.08.2020
Yandex: Ekaterinburg 5 000 000 3 120 502 92 165 717 17.08.2020
Yandex: Minsk 5 000 000 11 182 434 312 168 239 12.12.2019
Yandex: Kiev 5 000 000 4 263 290 305 922 807 12.12.2019
Yandex: Volgograd 5 000 000 3 233 233 92 657 165 12.12.2019
Yandex: Voronezh 5 000 000 3 199 194 92 566 623 01.11.2019
Yandex: Nur-Sultan 5 000 000 3 231 083 92 629 130 30.10.2019

The best database of search keywords on market

We devote much attention to quality of our keyword database. We even have a special post in our blog about collecting these keywords, it is appropriately named How to create the best keywords database on market. In the same post the difference between types of keyword search volume is described, and this is very important - no other service in the Russian Internet offers search volume for exact keywords, which factors in only searches performed for a specific words order!

Frequencies of our database updates differ. So, for the key database Yandex.Moscow we're now attempting to reach one update per month, for Google.Moscow and Yandex.Peterburg - one per two months, and for the rest of the regions - one per three months.

Additional data

Besides databases of top keywords, Keys.so has two more databases:

  1. The database of search volumes and rates in advertising systems. We update these parameters twice per year, in periods with the least seasonal effect - spring and autumn.
  2. The database of website scanning results - out bots check all websites found in search results and scan them searching for tags of advertising systems, as well as monetization and statistics systems. We strive to update these data every 4 months, to reduce load on website in the Internet.
Basic pricing planPricing plan description

Allows to create a semantic kernel by a series of separate keywords. In terms of reach of keywords even this pricing has no equals on the market - keys.so will provide more keywords and more rows in reports than any other publicly available service known to us.

If you are mostly competing with smaller websites, which have less than 20,000 keywords in search and PPC, this pricing will already provide you with all the data you need.

Professional pricing planPricing plan description

Besides simple reports on a single domain, it allows to create group reports. Using them you will be able to collect all keywords on a specific topic, evaluate reach of every website within that topic, and finally see all those competitors, which avoided your attention before. Output of a group report can be sent to the new tool Semantic kernel. There, with automatic clustering and user-friendly interface you can build entire website kernels, identify all sections of your future website, articles within it, and find connections to keywords.

At the Professional pricing, our service provides the unique option to view information on networks of competitor websites. With one click you will be able to select all websites that use the same publisher ID from Google Adsense or share their account number in Google Analyti

The Professional pricing plan also makes available the Advertising campaign export tool, which provides the option to quickly upload a copy of any other website's advertising campaign, based on data collected by keys.so. This campaign will include all adds encountered by the service and keywords for them. Of course, it is a pretty crude tool, but it maximally simplifies launching your first advertising campaign, which you then will be able to refine and perfect in the process of operation.

Team pricing planPricing plan description

This pricing will be convenient to agencies and teams of professionals.

Its main distinctive feature is the option to connect up to four additional users to the same account. This way access to a single subscription can be shared by five users.

In addition, all users sharing a Team account can access group reports and semantic kernels of their colleagues.

Сводная статистика баз данных keys.so

Чтобы было удобнее сравнить
Поисковая система и регионКоличество фразКоличество доменовКоличество страницДата обновления
Яндекс Москва 80 013 157 16 153 293 712 395 121 10.05.2017
Яндекс Петербург 20 400 046 8 734 828 268 125 571 22.04.2017
Яндекс Екатеринбург 13 713 700 6 665 294 160 987 832 01.05.2017
Яндекс Краснодар 13 713 700 6 741 464 160 856 534 02.05.2017
Яндекс Н. Новгород 13 713 700 8 565 608 260 900 329 03.05.2017
Яндекс Ростов на Дону 13 713 700 8 734 828 268 125 571 03.05.2017
Google: Москва 80 013 157 19 590 146 766 564 248 03.02.2017

Лучшая база поисковых запросов на рынке

Мы уделяем огромное внимание качеству базы данных запросов, про сбор этих ключевых фраз у нас есть отдельный пост на блоге, он так и называется - Как приготовить лучшую базу ключей на рынке. Там же описана разница между видами частотности запросов, а это имеет огромное значение - частотности в точной форме с фиксацией порядка слов нет более ни в одном подобном сервисе рунета!

Обновления баз данных проиходят с разной периодичностью, так, для ключевой базы данных Яндекс.Москва мы стараемся выйти сейчас на периодичность в апдейт раз в месяц, Google.Москва и Яндекс.Петербург - раз в два месяца, остальные регионы - раз в три месяца.

Дополнительные данные

Помимо баз топов в рамках Keys.so есть еще две базы:

  1. База частотностей и ставок в рекламных системах - эти параметры мы обновляем дважды в год, в периоды с наименьшим сезонным влиянием - весна и осень.
  2. База результатов сканирования сайтов - наши роботы обходят все встреченные в выдаче сайты и сканируют их в поисках меток рекламных систем, систем монетизации и статистики. Эти данные мы стараемся обновлять раз в 4 месяца, чтобы создавать меньше нагрузки на сайты рунета.
Стартовый тарифОписание тарифа

Позволяет собрать семантическое ядро серией отдельных запросов, по охвату ключей даже этот тариф не имеет конкурентов на рынке - keys.so предоставит больше ключей и больше строк в отчетах, чем все известные нам публичные сервисы.

Базовый тарифОписание тарифа

Помимо простых отчетов по одному домену, позволяет создавать групповые отчеты, используя их вы сможете собрать все ключи тематики, оценить охват каждого сайта в рамках этой тематики, вы наконец увидите тех конкурентов, что ранее ускользали из зоны внимания.

Помимо доступа к групповым отчетам, сервис на Базовом тарифе предоставляет уникальную возможность просмотра информации о сетях сайтов-конкурентов. Вы сможете одним кликом мыши выбрать все сайты в рунете, использующие один идентификатор издателя Google Adsense, общий номер аккаунт в Google Analytics, посмотреть все сайты одного аккаунта Moevideo.net, сервиса Leadia.ru или Leetero.ru, найти все сайты с одним идентификатором Relap.io.

Теперь выбирать тематику следующего сайта – дело одного запроса – просто посмотрите на сайты конкурентов, они уже провели оценки ниш, создали сайты и наш сервис расскажет, сколько ключей охватывают их проекты, какой примерно трафик они получают с Яндекса или Google.

*Для пользователей Расширенного тарифа мы поддерживаем отдельную группу серверов, доступ к которой имеют только подписчики тарифа. Это сокращает время обработки отчетов и делает работу с сервисом более отзывчивой.