All websites and keywords of your competitors with one move

Domain report
Group report
100 000 214Keywords
32 677 451Websites analyzed
16.03.2020Last update
14 306 361Ads founded

What we offer

The huge keyword base
100 000 214 keywords
Certainly, database size should be the main parameter by which services like ours are compared with each other. It's simple – if a service knows only 5 or 10 millions of keywords, it can only recommend keywords from that set. But our database covers more than 200 millions of keywords. Try to compare visibility of websites in our service and in any other, most likely the difference would surprise you.
Keywords quality
Keywords from metrics and prompts, wordstat checked for all.
More than 600 millions of keywords were scanned. Cream of the crop of the Internet. Duplicates were cleared out, only the most probable form was left from each group of inexact duplicates, all keywords with yearly search volume below 10 were deleted. We did our best to make our database as clear as possible, more than 200 millions of keywords remained after all checks, and we have analyzed each of them.
Group reports
Any number of domains in a report
This is simply magical. Using this tool, you can collect all even slightly notable keywords for a specific topic, view the full list of your competitors, and understand, how visible your website is in its niche. You can enter 2, 5, 10 and even 40 competitor websites into our service, and you will get a full report on these domains – all keywords for which at least one of these domains appears in Top 50. In such report you can easily see more prominent keywords (more competitors will be using them) and more prominent competitor websites.
Ideas for new websites
Around 40 000 000 websites were scanned
Open any notable website at random, and most likely it won't be the only project of its owner. Most likely our crawlers found connections between those domains. Take a look at websites made by different publishers, at the numbers of keywords they cover, at estimated number of visits, and simply at websites themselves – you will find a boundless source of information about new niches and directions for development. You can personally dig for nuggets of gold in different topics, or you can spend 1 minute to see which competitor websites are particularly successful, and make your conclusions on that basis.

It is high time to get your first report from keys.so

Let's get in touch!

  • Join our keys.so public page in VKontakte social network, join us.
  • We've prepared the FAQ section, where we publish the most frequently asked questions. Check it if you're confused by something.
  • If you have questions about the service's operation, e-mail us to info@keys.so.

Все сайты и запросы конкурентов одним движением

Анализ сайта
Групповой отчет
80 013 157Запросов в базе
25 090 683Сайтов проанализировано
04.12.2016Последнее обновление
14 306 361Уникальных объявлений Директа

Наши возможности

Огромная база ключевых слов
80 013 157 запроса
Определенно, главным параметром сравнения подобных сервисов должен быть размер базы данных. Все просто – если сервис знает только о 5 или 10 млн ключевых слов, то и рекомендовать он может лишь часть этих ключей, у нас охват более 76 млн ключевых слов. Это почти в три раза больше, чем у ближайшего конкурента. Три раза – это серьезная разница. Попробуйте сравнить видимость сайтов в нашем сервисе и в любом другом, думаю вы будете удивлены разницей.
Качество ключевых слов
Запросы из метрики и подсказки, всем проверен wordstat
Просканированы более 200 млн ключевых слов. Все сливки русскоязычного сегмента интернета. Прочищены дубли, среди нечетких дублей оставлена лишь одна, наиболее вероятная форма, удалены все ключи с годовой частотностью ниже 10. Мы очень старались сделать нашу базу как можно чище, после всех проверок осталось более 76 млн ключевых слов и мы проанализировали каждое из них.
Групповые отчеты
Любое количество доменов в отчете
Это просто магия. С помощью данного инструмента вы за пять минут сможете собрать все хоть как то заметные ключи тематики, увидеть полный список ваших конкурентов, понять, насколько заметен ваш сайт в нише. Нашему сервису Вы можете дать 2, 5, 10 или даже 40 сайтов-конкурентов и он построит полный отчет по данным доменам – все ключевые слова, где в топ50 есть хотя бы один из этих доменов. В этом списке легко можно выделить более выраженные ключи (по ним будет видно больше конкурентов) и более выраженные сайты-конкуренты.
Идеи для новых сайтов
Просканированы 25 090 683 сайта
Просто откройте любой заметный сайт, скорее всего у его владельца есть другие проекты. Скорее всего, наши роботы нашли связи этих доменов. Посмотрите на сайты разных вебмастеров, на количество охватываемых ключей, на оценки трафика, просто на сами сайты – это неисчерпаемый источник информации о новых нишах и направлениях для работы. Можно самостоятельно искать крупицы золота в различных тематиках, а можно за 1 минуту посмотреть, какие сайты у конкурентов особенно успешны и уже на основе этого делать свои выводы.

Самое время получить свой первый отчет в keys.so

Давайте общаться!

  • Запущен паблик keys.so в социальной сети ВКонтакте, присоединяйтесь
  • Мы подготовили раздел FAQ, где публикуем наиболее часто задаваемые вопросы. Загляните туда, если что-то непонятно.
  • Если у вас возникли вопросы по работе сервиса, напишите нам на support@keys.so.